Parent Council


The Parent Council meet regularly during the school session.  This space is to facilitate communication to the Parent Forum from the Parent Council. The content of the minutes in this designated Parent Council space do not necessarily represent the views of the school or Aberdeenshire Council.

Meeting on 29 January 2024 – click here to view the minutes.

We welcome comments from parents and carers and if you want to be added to our e-mail list, please email us at:

Our constitution was revised February 2019 Click here to view.


Office Bearers 2023/24

Chair: Jenny Blair
Deputy:  Rob Brooker
Treasurer: Rob Brooker
Secretary: Charles Dunbar



Corri McHardy
Lynsey Harris
Jo Ellson
Lorraine Chesney
Natasha Pawlukiewicz

Staff Members are Michael Foy (Head Teacher),  Claire Drewitt (Guidance), Dougie Kinnear (Science) and Bengt Evertsson (Modern Languages)

Click on the links below for minutes of past meetings:

AAPC minutes 29th January 2024 – Final
AAPC minutes 6th November 2023
AAPC AGM 18th September 2023_draft
AAPC minutes 15 May 2023
AAPC minutes 20 March 2023
AAPC AGM 7th November 2022
AAPC minutes 26 September 22
AAPC minutes 25 April 2022
AAPC minutes 21st Feb 2022
AAPC minutes 11th January 2022